banner-photo

Exhibitions

Stunning art in a stunning setting

The Cathedral runs a varied programme of exhibitions, and regularly works with local artists and communities to deliver high quality events.

It is recognised for having a strong links to the art world, particularly through the very popular Crucible exhibitions. You can find out more about art and sculpture at the Cathedral here.

To discover more about our current and upcoming exhibitions, click on the links below:


Inherit the Earth Christian Aid Exhibition
Monday 16 July to Tuesday 31 July
Open 'Inherit the Earth Christian Aid Exhibition'

Exhibition: Work of Heart Garden
Wednesday 1 August to Wednesday 29 August
Open 'Exhibition: Work of Heart Garden'

Living Stones Exhibition
Saturday 25 August to Sunday 30 September
Open 'Living Stones Exhibition'

Model Funfair Exhibition
Saturday 1 September, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Open 'Model Funfair Exhibition'

GCHQ Poppyfall Exhibition
Wednesday 17 October to Monday 26 November
Open 'GCHQ Poppyfall Exhibition'

The Saints of Wales Exhibition
Monday 22 October to Saturday 3 November
Open 'The Saints of Wales Exhibition'