Gloucester Cathedral

Monthly Calendar

Concerts, events and special services only. To find out times of our daily worship, please click on Daily Calendar or Weekly Calendar.

July 2014

Wednesday 2 July
20:00Organ Recital

Stephen Power, Organ Scholar, Gloucester Cathedral

Tuesday 8 July
19:30Cheltenham Festival Concert

Merton College Choir, Oxford

Friday 11 July
19:30Cheltenham Festival Concert

Jan Garbarek & The Hilliard Ensemble

Saturday 12 July
11:00Cathedral Coffee Concert

Katherine Tinker (piano) and Max Welford (clarinet)

14:00The Annual Friends of Gloucester Cathedral Lecture

Reformation & Counter-Reformation: the Gloucester Ministry of Bishop John Hooper

Sunday 13 July
14:00Informal Lunchtime Concert

Thomas Adewumi International College Choir,

Thursday 17 July
13:00Informal Lunchtime Concert

Amazing Grace - French Children's Choir

Saturday 19 July
10:30Children's Summer Activity

Humph & Harry's Holiday Hunt

19:00Remembering WW1

Churchdown Male Voice Choir, Military Wives Choir & Sue Black: soprano

Saturday 26 July
13:00Informal Lunchtime Concert

Prof. Michael Grube - violinist

Monday 28 July
09:00The Walk of Life at Gloucester Cathedral

The Cathedral Labyrinth

Wednesday 30 July
10:00Heavenly Light

A Stained Glass Study Day at Gloucester Cathedral



Prev July 2014 Next
SMTWTFS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 

Calendar Key

 

Ongoing Events

20 Jul 14 - 31 Aug 14

Humph & Harry's Holiday Hunt

29 Jul 14 - 10 Aug 14

The Cathedral Labyrinth

30 Jul 14 - 30 Jul 14

A Stained Glass Study Day at Gloucester Cathedral

Site Design by Gilmere Ltd
© Copyright Gloucester Cathedral 2014