Gloucester Cathedral

Monthly Calendar

Concerts, events and special services only. To find out times of our daily worship, please click on Daily Calendar or Weekly Calendar.

May 2015

Friday 1 May
09:00"I WITNESS"

Christian Aid Exhibition to reveal hope in Haiti

Saturday 2 May
13:00Informal Lunchtime Concert

Salvation Army Nexus Youth Choir

14:00Celebrating Animals in Poetry, Art & Music

Raising funds for Animals in Asia & ASWA

Monday 4 May
13:00Bank Holiday Lunchtime Organ Recital

Stephen Disley, Sub-Organist & Director of the Girls’ Choir, Southwark Cathedral

Saturday 9 May
04:30Hubert Parry Memorial Evensong

Gloucester Cathedral Choir

11:00Cathedral Coffee Concert

The Choral Scholars of Gloucester Cathedral

13:00Classical Guitar Masterclass

Michael Christian Durrant

19:30Classical Guitar Concert

Michael Christian Durrant

Sunday 10 May
Tuesday 12 May
15:15Informal Concert

Ohio University Choral Scholars, USA

Thursday 14 May
07:00Ascension Day

The Eucharist and Procession up the Tower

Saturday 16 May
15:00EM Records CD Launch

'King of Instruments; Instruments of Kings'

Sunday 17 May
13:00Informal Lunchtime Concert

Peterborough Voices Ladies Choir

Wednesday 20 May
19:30Special Evening Organ Recital and CD Launch

Jonathan Hope, Assistant Director of Music, Gloucester Cathedral

Friday 22 May
13:00Informal Lunchtime Concert

Rutgers University Men’s Chorus (Glee Club)

Saturday 23 May
09:00FEIG Brunch & Bounce

A fun and relaxed coffee morning

10:00Book Sale in the Cloisters

In aid of the Cathedral Breakfast Club

19:00A Tapestry of English Choral Music

Gloucester Choral Society

Sunday 24 May
Sunday 31 May


Prev May 2015 Next
SMTWTFS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 

Calendar Key

 

Ongoing Events

6 Apr 15 - 30 Jun 15
1 May 15 - 31 May 15

Christian Aid Exhibition to reveal hope in Haiti

29 May 15 - 29 May 15

Site Design by Gilmere Ltd
© Copyright Gloucester Cathedral 2014