banner-photo

Staff Contacts

Our people

If you want to reach a specific member of staff, please use the contact list below.

Emily Shepherd
Chief Operating Officer

Tel: 01452 508216
Email: emily.shepherd@gloucestercathedral.org.uk


Administration Team

Fiona Price
Executive PA

Tel: 01452 508217
Email: fiona.price@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

 Sue Foster
Receptionist

Tel: 01452 528095
Email: reception@gloucestercathedral.org.uk         


Archives & Library

Rebecca Phillips
Tel: 01452 229 818
Email: archivist@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Development & Communications Team

Theo Platt
Head of Development & Communications

Tel: 01452 874963
Email: theo.platt@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Margaret Brown
Senior Development Manager

Tel: 01452 508218
Email: margaret.brown@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Dee Paoletti
Events Officer

Tel: 01452 508211
Email: events@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Sandie Conway
Communications Officer

Tel: 01452 508219
Email: sandie.conway@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Sarah Steele
Development Officer (Events & Sponsorship)

Tel: 01452 874965
Email: laura.neale@gloucestercathedral.org.uk


Education Centre

Sarah Law
Education Officer

Tel: 01452 229817
Email: education@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

 
Debbie Helme
Education Officer

Tel: 01452 229817
Email: education@gloucestercathedral.org.uk
 

Finance Team

Head of Finance
Penelope Feeney

Tel: 01452 874961
Email: penelope.feeney@gloucestercathedral.org.uk
 
Carolyn Wright
Accounts Assistant

01452 508215
Email: carolyn.wright@gloucestercathedral.org.uk
 

HR & Safeguarding Team

Judith Knight
Head of HR & Safeguarding

Tel: 01452 835526
Email: jknight@glosdioc.org.uk

Alice Clark
HR Advisor

Tel: 01452 835526
Email: aclark@glosdioc.org.uk

Becca Faal
Diocesan Safeguarding Officer

Tel: 01452 835558
Out of hours: 07944 680320
Email: bfaal@glosdioc.org.uk


Maintenance Team

Dave Badham
Maintenance Foreman

Tel: 01452 229814
Email: dave.badham@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Music & Liturgy Department


Director of Congregational Development & Canon Precentor
The Rev'd Canon Richard Mitchell

Tel: 01452 332785
Email: richard.mitchell@gloucestercathedral.org.uk
 
Adrian Partington
Director of Music

Tel: 01452 508212
Email: adrian.partington@gloucestercathedral.org.uk
 
Helen Sims
Music Team Manager

Tel: 01452 508212
Email: helen.sims@gloucestercathedral.org.uk
 
Jonathan Hope
Assistant Director of Music

Tel: 01452 508212
Email: jonathan.hope@gloucestercathedral.org.uk
 
Nia Llewelyn Jones
Singing Development Leader

Tel: 01452 508212
Email: nia.jones@gloucestercathedral.org.uk
 
Nigel Sharp
Liturgy Administrator

Tel: 01452 508214
Email: nigel.sharp@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Project Pilgrim Team

Anne Cranston
Project Pilgrim Manager

Tel: 01452 874962
Email: anne.cranston@gloucestercathedral.org.uk                                
 

Helen Jeffrey
Community Engagement Manager

Tel: 01452 229838
Email: helen.jeffrey@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Chloe Gilbert
Project Pilgrim Assistant

Tel: 01452 229837
Email: chloe.gilbert@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Stonemasons Team

Pascal Mychalysin
Master Mason

Tel: 01452 229815
Email: pascal.mychalysin@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Verger Team

Nick Hilyer
Dean's Verger

Tel: 01452 229816
Email: nick.hilyer@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Nick Penney
Operations Officer

Tel: 01452 229816
Email: events@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Visitor Experience Team

The Rev'd Canon Celia Thomson
Canon Chancellor

Tel: 01452 415824
Email: celia.thomson@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Lorna Giles
Visitor Experience Manager

Tel: 01452 229812
Email: lorna.giles@gloucestercathedral.org.uk
 
Visits Officer
Tel: 01452 508210
Email: visits@gloucestercathedral.org.uk
 
Andrew Swan
Coffee Shop Manager

Tel: 01452 527701
Email: andrew.swan@gloucestercathedral.org.uk
 
Lynne Lee
Gift Shop Manager

Tel: 01452 229813
Email: giftshop@gloucestercathedral.org.uk