banner-photo

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2017

June 2017

Change category
Thursday 1st June 2017 A Celebration of Art - Gloucester Primary Schools Partnershi
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:00Half Term Family Art Activities in the Chapter House
17:30Choral Evensong
Friday 2nd June 2017 A Celebration of Art - Gloucester Primary Schools Partnershi
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Saturday 3rd June 2017 A Celebration of Art - Gloucester Primary Schools Partnershi
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Choral Evensong
Sunday 4th June 2017 A Celebration of Art - Gloucester Primary Schools Partnershi
07:40Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:15Sung Eucharist
15:00Choral Evensong
Monday 5th June 2017 A Celebration of Art - Gloucester Primary Schools Partnershi
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:05Meditation For Everyone will return later in the year
17:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 6th June 2017 Limted Access to the Nave 10.30am-11.30am and 1.30pm-2.30pm
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Wednesday 7th June 2017 Limted Access to the Nave 10.30am-11.30am and 1.30pm-2.30pm
 Tower Tour today is cancelled
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
19:30Evening Organ Recital - James Anderson-Besant
Thursday 8th June 2017 Limted Access to the Nave 10.30am-11.30am and 1.30pm-2.30pm
 Tower Tour today is cancelled
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
19:00William Shakespeare's "Measure For Measure"
Friday 9th June 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
19:00William Shakespeare's "Measure For Measure"
19:30Octavo - Concert in aid of Great Western Air Ambulance
Saturday 10th June 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
09:30Brunch and Bounce
10:45Cathedral Library Tours
11:45Cathedral Library Tours
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:30Conservation Taster Workshop
13:45Cathedral Library Tours
14:45Cathedral Library Tours
16:30Choral Evensong
19:00William Shakespeare's "Measure For Measure"
Sunday 11th June 201707:40Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:15Sung Eucharist
15:00Choral Evensong
Monday 12th June 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:05Meditation For Everyone will return later in the year
17:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 13th June 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Wednesday 14th June 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Special Choral Evensong
Thursday 15th June 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
12:30Lunchtime Organ Recital, Keith Hearnshaw (Concert Organist)
16:00Evening Prayer
17:30Eucharist for Corpus Christi
Friday 16th June 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Saturday 17th June 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
15:00Evening Prayer (to be confirmed)
16:30Eucharist with Baptism and Confirmation
Sunday 18th June 201707:40Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:15Sung Eucharist
15:00Choral Evensong
Monday 19th June 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:05Meditation For Everyone will return later in the year
17:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 20th June 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Wednesday 21st June 2017 Crypt Tour Cancelled at 11.30am today
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:00Evening Prayer
18:00Junior Voices Project Concert
Thursday 22nd June 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Friday 23rd June 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:00Informal Lunchtime Concert - Vivace Chorus
17:30Choral Evensong
Saturday 24th June 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
16:30Choral Evensong
19:30A talk by Dr Janina Ramirez
Sunday 25th June 201707:40Morning Prayer
08:00Holy Communion
10:15Sung Eucharist
15:00Choral Evensong with Installation of new Mayor of Gloucester
Monday 26th June 2017 Limited Access 1.30pm - 3.00pm
08:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
13:05Meditation For Everyone will return later in the year
17:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 27th June 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:15Evensong & Admission of Members of Co. of St Kyneburga
Wednesday 28th June 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
Thursday 29th June 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Eucharist, SS Peter and Paul, Apostles
Friday 30th June 201708:00Holy Communion
08:30Morning Prayer
12:30Lunchtime Holy Communion
17:30Choral Evensong
19:30King Solomon - Roots-Reggae Band
<< May 2017